Enter an address, zip code or city and state to begin your search.
Example:
Search results
 Member Center ATM  Shared Branch
Community Choice Credit Union has member centers located throughout Michigan that complement the areas in which our field of membership live and work. In addition, there are thousands of fee-free ATMs available through the CO-OP network. 

What's a member center? It's more than a stereotypical branch at a bank. It's a place to get together with our experts so you can enjoy personal service, receive answers to any of your questions and help your bottom line.


Member Contact Center
Toll-free: 877.243.2528
International (when dialing from outside the U.S.): 001.1.2487855500
Fax: 248.785.5104

Service Hours
Monday: 8:00 a.m. – 7:00 p.m.
Tuesday: 8:00 a.m. – 7:00 p.m.
Wednesday: 8:00 a.m. – 7:00 p.m.
Thursday: 8:00 a.m. – 7:00 p.m.
Friday: 8:00 a.m. – 7:00 p.m.
Saturday and Sunday: Closed

24/7 Call Center
Community Choice offers a secondary, 24-hour, seven day a week call center for inquiries, after- hour support or overflow calls.

Additional CO-OP Network ATM and shared branch locations

Your Community Choice membership provides you access to a network of more than 30,000 no-fee CO-OP Network ATMs. Plus, you can use additional shared branch locations nationwide. Please note, there is a fee to use a shared credit union branch. Review the fee schedule located in the footer of this website for full details. 

Search additional CO-OP Network ATMs and shared branches


Holiday Schedule
The Credit Union is closed on the following holidays:
New Years Day – Thursday, January 1
Martin Luther King Jr. Day – Monday, January 19
Memorial Day – Monday, May 25
Labor Day – Monday, September 7
Columbus Day – Monday, October 12
Veterans Day – Wednesday, November 11
Thanksgiving – Thursday, November 26
Christmas Eve – Thursday, December 24
Christmas Day – Friday, December 25
New Years Eve – Thursday, December 31
New Years – Friday, January 1